April 3, 2016

Supply Chain Management Revision Articles with Links

3 April to 5 April 2016


Understanding the Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/understanding-supply-chain.html
Supply Chain Performance: Achieving Strategic Fit: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/supply-chain-performance-achieving.html

Supply Chain Drivers and Obstacles - Review Notes: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/supply-chain-drivers-and-obstacles.html
Designing the Distribution Network in a Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/designing-distribution-network-in.html


Facility Decisions: Network Design in the Supply Chain:  http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/network-design-in-supply-chain.html
Network Design in an Uncertain Environment: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/network-design-in-uncertain-environment.html

2nd Week

8 April to 12 April 2016


Demand Forecasting in a Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/demand-forecasting-in-supply-chain.html
Aggregate Planning in the Supply Chain - Review Notes:
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/aggregate-planning-in-supply-chain.html

Planning Supply and Demand in the Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/planning-supply-and-demand-in-supply.html
Managing Economies of Scale in the Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/managing-economies-of-scale-in-supply.html

Managing Uncertainty in the Supply Chain: Safety Inventory:
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/managing-uncertainty-in-supply-chain.html
Determining Optimal Level of Product Availability:
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/determining-optimal-level-of-product.html

Sourcing Decisions in a Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/sourcing-decisions-in-supply-chain.html
Transportation in the Supply Chain - Chopra and Meindl:
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/transportation-in-supply-chain.html

Pricing and Revenue Management in the Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/pricing-and-revenue-management-in.html
Coordination in the Supply Chain - Review Notes:
http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/coordination-in-supply-chain-review.html

3rd Week

15 April 


Information Technology and the Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/information-technology-and-supply-chain.html
e-business and the Supply Chain: http://nraomtr.blogspot.com/2011/12/e-business-and-supply-chain-review.html




View Twitter for latest in Supply Chain
https://twitter.com/hashtag/Supplychain?src=hash

1 comment:


  1. Supply Chain Management Videos, Articles and Messages.Visit Google+ Collection

    Supply Chain Management Google+ Collection

    ReplyDelete