May 7, 2019

The 5 Levels of Leadership - John C. Maxwell - Restated

Level 1. Position Leader - Appointed leader - Dynastic leader

Level 2. Permission Leader - True and genuine leader - Evolved leader

Level 3. Productivity Leader - Gets results from the followers for the group.

Level 4. Parent Leader - Develops leaders in his group. Becomes the leader of a larger group.

Level 5. Grand Parent Leader - Develops leaders first and further develops them into leaders of leaders. Develops level 4 leaders.

The process continues further so that some leaders are leaders of district level, state level and national level organizations. There are able to develop many levels of leaders, trust them and delegate responsibility.

10 Quotes From John C. Maxwell's The 5 Levels Of Leadership Book
February 11, 2019

The Trouble with Leadership Theories
Doug Sundheim
MAY 05, 2014

Don't share leadership jargon. Express in your words what do you want and act according to it.

No comments:

Post a Comment